Happy New Year (and commenting system)!

Deutsche Version

happy new year 2014.happy young man standing on the top of mountain Stock Photo - 24097354

I wish you all the best for the year to come, God’s blessing if you are a theist, good luck if you are an atheist.

How did you celebrate Silvester?

Since I have not lived in my hometown for eight years, I no longer have any friend so that I stayed with my parents who are famous in the whole region for their legendary soberness.

I tried to change the commenting system but could not (alas) because WordPress.com forbids foreign plugins on safety grounds.
For anyone bothered by that, I have only one advice: create a fake WordPress account you will never use (it’s pretty easy) and post all your comments by employing it.
It does facilitate lots of things.

Lovely greetings from Lorraine/Lothringen, land founded by king Lothar the great.

 

Homepage of Lotharlorraine: link here
(List of topics and posts)

My blog on Unidentified Aerial Phenomena (UAP) (Link Here). 

 

Hauptseite von Lotharlorraine: Link hier
(Liste von Themen und Posten).

Mein anderer umstrittener Blog: Scherben von Magonia.

 

5 thoughts on “Happy New Year (and commenting system)!

  1. Happy New Year. I laughed when you mentioned a “fake” wordpress account. I think I’d use the word “empty”. I did that with facebook so I could post in the forums of my local newspaper. Greetings from southern NJ, near the bay.

Leave a Reply

