The weird experience of a Eastern German mayor

De seltsami Erfahrung vom e ostdäitsche Birgermeeschter

I just published a detailed analysis of this puzzling story on my parallel blog.

Ich hon grad e detaillierti Analyse von der erstaunliche Geschicht do uf mienem parallele Blog publiziert

As I explained there, I find absolutely NO way whatsoever to make sense of it.

Wie ich dort erklärt hon hon ich gar ken Ohnung, was dohinne stecke kinn.

But maybe an explanation I haven’t contemplated will spring to your mind.

Awer vielleicht wert äich was infalle, das ich nit betrachtet hon.

English

Lothringisch

 

 

Thematic list of ALL posts on this blog (regularly updated)

My other blog on Unidentified Aerial Phenomena (UAP)

 

Leave a Reply

